Back to site

Aeternus - ...and the seventh his soul detesteth (CD)


Limited double edition of the new Aeternus featuring the classic "Dark Sorcery" MCD.

1: There Will Be None
2: ...And The Seventh His Soul Detesteth
3: Spurcitias
4: Ruin And Resurrect
5: The Confusion Of Tongues
6: Hubris
7: Reap What You Saw
8: Saligia
9: The Hand That Severs The Bonds Of Creation
10: The Spirit Of Illumination

“Dark Sorcery” (Bonus)
1. Black Dust
2. Victory
3. Raven and Blood
4. Nordlys (Instrumental)